简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas

 
Channel Street, Al Raha Beach Corniche哈利法市AE
Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas
住宿地点

拉哈海滩酒店别墅位于阿布扎比,紧邻海滩,距离谢赫扎耶德大清真寺和亚斯商场不到 15 分钟车程。 此高档型别墅距离亚斯码头赛道 6.7 英里(10.8 公里),距离法拉利展览馆 8 英里(12.8 公里)。

客房

24 间空调客房提供备有大冰箱和炉灶的厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。带有有线节目的 42 英寸LED 电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩。您可以充分利用室外游泳池、桑拿和24 小时健身中心等度假设施。此别墅的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

别墅设有 4 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Sea Villa享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

拉哈海滩酒店别墅位于阿布扎比,紧邻海滩,距离谢赫扎耶德大清真寺和亚斯商场不到 15 分钟车程。 此高档型别墅距离亚斯码头赛道 6.7 英里(10.8 公里),距离法拉利展览馆 8 英里(12.8 公里)。

客房

24 间空调客房提供备有大冰箱和炉灶的厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。带有有线节目的 42 英寸LED 电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩。您可以充分利用室外游泳池、桑拿和24 小时健身中心等度假设施。此别墅的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

别墅设有 4 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Sea Villa享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。每天 06:30 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 24

您打算什么时候入住Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas

 
Channel Street, Al Raha Beach CornicheKhalifa CityAE
Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas
Location

When you stay at Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas in Abu Dhabi, you'll be on the beach, within a 15-minute drive of Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Yas Mall. This 4-star villa is 6.7 mi (10.8 km) from Yas Marina Circuit and 8 mi (12.8 km) from Ferrari World.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 24 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms...

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas in Abu Dhabi, you'll be on the beach, within a 15-minute drive of Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Yas Mall. This 4-star villa is 6.7 mi (10.8 km) from Yas Marina Circuit and 8 mi (12.8 km) from Ferrari World.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 24 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private balconies or patios. 42-inch LED televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool, a sauna, and a 24-hour fitness center. Additional amenities at this villa include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Sea Villa, one of the villa's 4 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 24

Check Availability for Al Raha Beach Hotel Villas


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!