简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

 
Golf Plaza, Yas Island奥巴伊亚AE
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
住宿地点

阿布达比亚斯岛丽笙蓝标酒店位于阿布扎比,毗邻高尔夫球场,距离亚斯码头赛道仅数步之遥,距离亚斯水上乐园也只有 3 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离法拉利展览馆 1.5 英里(2.4 公里),距离Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi 2.8 英里(4.5 公里)。

客房

有 397 间空调客房提供iPod 基座和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。免费班车会带您去附近的海滩或购物中心。

餐厅

酒店设有 4...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

阿布达比亚斯岛丽笙蓝标酒店位于阿布扎比,毗邻高尔夫球场,距离亚斯码头赛道仅数步之遥,距离亚斯水上乐园也只有 3 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离法拉利展览馆 1.5 英里(2.4 公里),距离Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi 2.8 英里(4.5 公里)。

客房

有 397 间空调客房提供iPod 基座和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。免费班车会带您去附近的海滩或购物中心。

餐厅

酒店设有 4 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Assymetri享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 06:30 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 397

连锁酒店 : Radisson Blu

您打算什么时候入住Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

 
Golf Plaza, Yas IslandAl BahiaAE
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Location

With a stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, you'll be next to a golf course, steps from Yas Marina Circuit and a 3-minute drive from Yas Waterworld. This 4-star hotel is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Ferrari World and 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 397 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, you'll be next to a golf course, steps from Yas Marina Circuit and a 3-minute drive from Yas Waterworld. This 4-star hotel is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Ferrari World and 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 397 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 2 outdoor swimming pools, a health club, and a sauna. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). The complimentary shuttle will take you to the nearby beach or shopping center.

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Assymetri, one of the hotel's 4 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 397

Hotel Chain : Radisson Blu

Check Availability for Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island: Rate

They upgrade our room to sea view, we even have decided to get another room same night for a friend who was coming over, they gave him an upgraded room too same floor.

Rating

7.8
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island: Rate

The room had a beautiful sea view. Our initial room was not ready so we got upgraded to a sea view room.

Rating

9.8
With friends

Main reason for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island: Location

Attentive staff. Excellent restaurants.

Rating

9.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Radisson Blu is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!