Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 866 430 2692

Campanile Saumur

 
Rond-Point De Bournan BagneuxSaumur49400FR

Lage
In Saumur (Bagneux) gelegen, ist Campanile Saumur nur eine 10-minütige Fahrt von Schloss Saumur und Schaumweinhaus Bouvet-Ladubay entfernt. Dieses Hotel ist 6,5 km von Musée du Champignon und 12,6 km von Château de Breze entfernt.

Zimmer
Buchen Sie einen Aufenthalt in einem der 62 Zimmer mit Flachbildfernseher. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang (gegen Gebühr) ist ebenso verfügbar wie Satellitenempfang. Die...

 ▼ Mehr

Hotelzimmer : 62

Hotelkette : Campanile

Wann möchten Sie im Campanile Saumur übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Campanile ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Campanile Saumur

 
Rond-Point De Bournan BagneuxSaumur49400FR

Property Location
Located in Saumur (Bagneux), Campanile Saumur is within a 10-minute drive of Chateau de Saumur and Bouvet Ladubay. This hotel is 4 mi (6.5 km) from Musée du Champignon and 7.8 mi (12.6 km) from Chateau de Breze.

Rooms
Stay in one of 62 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 62

Hotel Chain : Campanile

Check Availability for Campanile Saumur


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Campanile Saumur: Location

Very good food ,excellent choice
Beer was awful

Rating

9.0
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Campanile Saumur: Location

Reception staff were very helpful & friendly. Hotel was convenient for a comfortable stay not too far out of the town.

Rating

9.0
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Campanile Saumur: Location

Good dinner, and tea/coffee in room.
Got lost trying to find it, coming from North.

Rating

9.0
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Campanile Saumur: Rate

Very pleased. Staff all very helpful and welcoming. Thia was not a first visit, although managers seemed to have changed in the last year or so. Restaurant fare for dinner and breakfast with wide choice and very good quality. Shall return again!

Rating

8.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Campanile is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!