简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa

 
1 Route 46 Westbound托托华07512US
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa
住宿地点

托托瓦温德姆华美达广场酒店位于托托华,距离帕特森大瀑布国家历史公园和蒙特克莱州立大学不到 10 分钟车程。 此酒店距离维尔蒙特剧院 6.9 英里(11.1 公里),距离大都会人寿体育场 11.5 英里(18.4 公里)。

客房

有 155 间客房提供微波炉和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房提供有线节目和视频游戏机,以满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费高速有线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系。浴室提供淋浴/盆浴组合和吹风机。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌,以及带有免费市内通话的电话。

物业设施

一定要享受一下夜总会和健身中心等度假设施。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi和宴会厅。

餐厅

您可以去Cubanelle Restaurant餐厅吃点便餐,也可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌一杯轻松一下。还可以选择待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。每天 06:30 至 09:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括免费高速有线上网、24 小时商务中心和豪华轿车或公务车服务。这家酒店拥有 6 间会议室,可用来举办活动。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 155

连锁酒店 : Ramada

您打算什么时候入住Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa

 
1 Route 46 WestboundTotowa07512US
Location

Located in Totowa, Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa is within a 10-minute drive of Paterson Great Falls National Historical Park and Montclair State University. This hotel is 6.9 mi (11.1 km) from Wellmont Theatre and 11.5 mi (18.4 km) from MetLife Stadium.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 155 guestrooms featuring microwaves and flat-screen televisions. Cable programming and video-game...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Located in Totowa, Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa is within a 10-minute drive of Paterson Great Falls National Historical Park and Montclair State University. This hotel is 6.9 mi (11.1 km) from Wellmont Theatre and 11.5 mi (18.4 km) from MetLife Stadium.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 155 guestrooms featuring microwaves and flat-screen televisions. Cable programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks, as well as phones with free local calls.

Property Amenity

Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including a nightclub and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and a banquet hall.

Restaurant

Grab a bite to eat at Cubanelle Restaurant, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 9:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and limo/town car service. This hotel has 6 meeting rooms available for events. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 155

Hotel Chain : Ramada

Check Availability for Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Totowa


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Ramada is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!