Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 855-213-0582

Capella Singapore (SG Clean)

 
1 The Knolls, Sentosa IslandSingapur098297SG
Lage

Capella Singapore (SG Clean) liegt im Herzen von Singapur, nur 15 Gehminuten entfernt von: Palawan Beach und Wings of Time. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 2,4 km von S.E.A. Aquarium und 2,6 km von Universal Studios Singapore™ entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 112 Zimmer, die iPod-Dockingstation und Minibar bieten, wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer haben eigene Balkone oder Patios. Der...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

Capella Singapore (SG Clean) liegt im Herzen von Singapur, nur 15 Gehminuten entfernt von: Palawan Beach und Wings of Time. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 2,4 km von S.E.A. Aquarium und 2,6 km von Universal Studios Singapore™ entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 112 Zimmer, die iPod-Dockingstation und Minibar bieten, wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer haben eigene Balkone oder Patios. Der Internetzugang per Kabel und WLAN ist kostenfrei und Plasmafernseher mit Digitalempfang sorgen für gute Unterhaltung. Es sind eigene Badezimmer mit Badewannen und Duschen (separat) vorhanden, die über kostenlose Toilettenartikel und Haartrockner verfügen.

Ausstattung der Anlage

Gönnen Sie sich einen Besuch des Wellnessbereichs, der Massagen, Körperbehandlungen und Gesichtsbehandlungen bietet. Sicher werden Sie die Freizeiteinrichtungen zu schätzen wissen, zu denen Folgendes gehört: 3 Außenpools, Tennisplatz im Freien und Sauna. Dieses Hotel bietet auch kostenloses WLAN, ein Concierge-Service und Kinderbetreuung (gegen Aufpreis). Viel Vergnügen ist das des kostenfreien Shuttles zum Themenpark garantiert.

Restaurant

Ihren Durst können Sie an der Bar/Lounge stillen.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Zum Angebot gehören ein kostenloser Internetzugang per Kabel, ein Businesscenter und ein Express-Check-in. Der Flughafentransfer (rund um die Uhr) ist kostenpflichtig; außerdem gibt es vor Ort Folgendes: Parken ohne Service (kostenlos).

 [Schließen]

Hotelzimmer : 112

Hotelkette : Capella Hotel Group

Wann möchten Sie im Capella Singapore (SG Clean) übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Capella Hotel Group ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Capella Singapore (SG Clean)

 
1 The Knolls, Sentosa IslandSingapore098297SG
Capella Singapore (SG Clean)
Location

A stay at Capella Singapore (SG Clean) places you in the heart of Singapore, within a 15-minute walk of Palawan Beach and Wings of Time. This 5-star hotel is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from S.E.A. Aquarium and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Universal Studios Singapore.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 112 guestrooms featuring iPod docking stations and minibars. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Wired...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Capella Singapore (SG Clean) places you in the heart of Singapore, within a 15-minute walk of Palawan Beach and Wings of Time. This 5-star hotel is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from S.E.A. Aquarium and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Universal Studios Singapore.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 112 guestrooms featuring iPod docking stations and minibars. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, and plasma televisions with digital programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 3 outdoor swimming pools, an outdoor tennis court, and a sauna. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Spending a day of fun is easy with the complimentary theme park shuttle.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at The Knolls, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a business center, and express check-in. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 112

Hotel Chain : Capella Hotel Group

Check Availability for Capella Singapore (SG Clean)


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Capella Singapore (SG Clean): Reputation

The room was awesome.
Not really everything was amazing.

Rating

9.7
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Capella Singapore (SG Clean): Rate

Nice area, plenty to offer, friendly staff.

Rating

9.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Capella Hotel Group is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!