简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World

 
Urbanizacion S'Argamassa s/n滨河圣欧拉利娅07840ES
ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World
住宿地点

米伊比萨酒店 - 全球领先酒店联盟位于滨河圣欧拉利娅,距离蓬塔阿拉比嬉皮集市 1.1 英里(1.8 公里),距离塔拉曼卡海滩 11.3 英里(18.3 公里)。 此豪华型酒店距离Botafoch(博塔福希)码头 12 英里(19.4 公里),距离伊比沙港 12.2 英里(19.7 公里)。

客房

有 200 间空调客房提供iPod 基座和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有卫星节目的 32 英寸液晶电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和名牌洗护用品。便利设施包括可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此地中海风格酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。

餐厅

...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

米伊比萨酒店 - 全球领先酒店联盟位于滨河圣欧拉利娅,距离蓬塔阿拉比嬉皮集市 1.1 英里(1.8 公里),距离塔拉曼卡海滩 11.3 英里(18.3 公里)。 此豪华型酒店距离Botafoch(博塔福希)码头 12 英里(19.4 公里),距离伊比沙港 12.2 英里(19.7 公里)。

客房

有 200 间空调客房提供iPod 基座和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有卫星节目的 32 英寸液晶电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和名牌洗护用品。便利设施包括可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此地中海风格酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。

餐厅

酒店设有 3 间餐厅 ,您不妨选择到Bianco Mare享用意大利菜;也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 08:00 至 11:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速入住和快速退房。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 200

连锁酒店 : ME by Melia

您打算什么时候入住ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World

 
Urbanizacion S'Argamassa s/nSanta Eulalia del Rio07840ES
ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World
Location

With a stay at ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World in Santa Eulalia del Rio, you'll be 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Punta Arabi Hippy Market and 11.3 mi (18.3 km) from Talamanca Beach. This 5-star hotel is 12 mi (19.4 km) from Marina Botafoch and 12.2 mi (19.7 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and minibars....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World in Santa Eulalia del Rio, you'll be 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Punta Arabi Hippy Market and 11.3 mi (18.3 km) from Talamanca Beach. This 5-star hotel is 12 mi (19.4 km) from Marina Botafoch and 12.2 mi (19.7 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and minibars. 32-inch LCD televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and designer toiletries. Conveniences include laptop-compatible safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 2 outdoor swimming pools, a health club, and a sauna. This Mediterranean hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room.

Restaurant

Enjoy Italian cuisine at Bianco Mare, one of the hotel's 3 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 8 AM to 11:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 200

Hotel Chain : ME by Melia

Check Availability for ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing ME Ibiza - The Leading Hotels of the World: Location

Rating

7.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!