简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Harbor Court Hotel

 
165 Steuart St旧金山California 94105US
Harbor Court Hotel
住宿地点

港湾酒店位于旧金山旧金山市中心,距离旧金山当代艺术博物馆只有 5 分钟车程,且距离阿尔卡特拉斯岛有 10 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离美术宫 4 英里(6.4 公里),距离金门公园 5.2 英里(8.4 公里)。

客房

有 131 间客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。收费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供名牌洗护用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及书桌和免费报纸(周一至周五)。

物业设施

您可享受健身中心和自行车租赁等度假设施。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、大堂壁炉和附近健身设施的优惠折扣。

餐厅

您可以去Ozumo餐厅吃点便餐,也可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌一杯轻松一下。还可以选择待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。每天一次免费招待会举行免费招待会,您可以借此结识其他住客。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括豪华轿车或公务车服务、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。

客房 : 131

连锁酒店 : OLS Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Harbor Court Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Harbor Court Hotel

 
165 Steuart StSan FranciscoCalifornia 94105US
Harbor Court Hotel
Location

With a stay at Harbor Court Hotel in San Francisco (Downtown San Francisco), you'll be a 5-minute drive from San Francisco Museum of Modern Art and 11 minutes from Alcatraz Island. This 4-star hotel is 4 mi (6.4 km) from Palace of Fine Arts and 5.2 mi (8.4 km) from Golden Gate Park.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 131 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Wireless...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Harbor Court Hotel in San Francisco (Downtown San Francisco), you'll be a 5-minute drive from San Francisco Museum of Modern Art and 11 minutes from Alcatraz Island. This 4-star hotel is 4 mi (6.4 km) from Palace of Fine Arts and 5.2 mi (8.4 km) from Golden Gate Park.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 131 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and complimentary weekday newspapers.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities including a fitness center and bicycles to rent. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, a fireplace in the lobby, and discounted use of a nearby fitness facility.

Restaurant

Grab a bite to eat at Ozumo, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Mingle with other guests at the complimentary reception, held daily.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include limo/town car service, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 131

Hotel Chain : OLS Hotels

Check Availability for Harbor Court Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Harbor Court Hotel: Rate

Nice building, excellent location, well designed comfortable rooms.

Rating

8.5
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. OLS Hotels is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!