简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

The Time New York

 
224 West 49th Street纽约New York 10019US
The Time New York
住宿地点

纽约时代酒店地处纽约中心,距离时代广场和大使剧院仅有数步之遥。 此高档型酒店距离格什温剧院 0.2 英里(0.3 公里),距离百老汇剧院 0.2 英里(0.4 公里)。

客房

有 193 间空调客房提供迷你吧和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和名牌洗护用品。便利设施包括可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌,以及带有免费市内通话的电话。

物业设施

您可充分利用24 小时健身中心等度假设施,此外还有免费 WiFi和礼宾服务等。

餐厅

您可以到餐厅享用一顿美餐,也可以待在房间里,享受酒店的部分时段客房送餐服务。特定日期举行免费招待会,您可以借此结识其他住客。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。每天 07:00 至 10:30 提供收费的即点即煮早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括豪华轿车或公务车服务、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。

客房 : 193

您打算什么时候入住The Time New York?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

The Time New York

 
224 West 49th StreetNew YorkNew York 10019US
The Time New York
Location

A stay at The Time New York places you in the heart of New York, steps from Times Square and Ambassador Theatre. This 4.5-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gershwin Theater and 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Broadway Theatre.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 193 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at The Time New York places you in the heart of New York, steps from Times Square and Ambassador Theatre. This 4.5-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gershwin Theater and 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Broadway Theatre.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 193 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and designer toiletries. Conveniences include laptop-compatible safes and desks, as well as phones with free local calls.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a 24-hour fitness center, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Mingle with other guests at the complimentary reception, held on select days. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Cooked-to-order breakfasts are available daily from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include limo/town car service, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 193

Check Availability for The Time New York


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing The Time New York: Rate

The location was excellent.
One of the ladies in the reception was not "friendly".

Rating

9.0
With friends

Main reason for choosing The Time New York: Rate

Stylish and comfortable. Very agreeable.

Air conditioner was very noisy and could not be switched off

Rating

7.2
With friends

Main reason for choosing The Time New York: Location

Hotel was lovely, literally around the corner from time square, doorman were fab, they'd do anything they can for ya!.....wen we arrived our room got upraded which was pretty sweet!!! wasn't impressed with room service but other than that....couldnt say a bad thig!

Rating

9.2
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing The Time New York: Rate

The hotel is very close to Times Square, so if you are a tourist it's a perfect location. The staff was wonderfully attentive, a refreshing change for a New York hotel. Unfortunately there was no room service (I think they said they were re-doing their kitchen), so I had to wander out into a somewhat scary neighborhood to find food at night.

Attentive staff, nice bathrooms, very comfortable rooms.
Location (hard for the taxi to find, too close to seedy Seventh Avenue).

Rating

7.6
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!