简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones

 
San Luis Tlatilco 2 Esq. Gustavo Baz瑙卡尔潘53370MX
Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones
住宿地点

米西翁特雷欧中心酒店位于瑙卡尔潘,距离托雷奥中央公园购物中心只有 4 分钟车程,且距离索玛雅博物馆也只有 6 分钟车程。 此酒店距离查普特派克公园 4.5 英里(7.3 公里),距离国家演艺厅 5 英里(8.1 公里)。

客房

酒店有 114 间客房,提供LED 电视。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及书桌和熨斗/熨衣板。

物业设施

享受健身中心等度假设施,或者到露台欣赏美景。此布杂艺术风格酒店的其他服务和设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和婚庆服务。

餐厅

您可以去Del Pueblito餐厅享用墨西哥菜,也可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌一杯,放松一下。或者可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。计划在瑙卡尔潘举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 1 平方米(11 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 114

连锁酒店 : Mision

您打算什么时候入住Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones

 
San Luis Tlatilco 2 Esq. Gustavo BazNaucalpan53370MX
Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones
Location

With a stay at Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones in Naucalpan, you'll be a 4-minute drive from Toreo Parque Central and 6 minutes from Museo Soumaya. This hotel is 4.5 mi (7.3 km) from Chapultepec Park and 5 mi (8.1 km) from Auditorio Nacional.

Rooms

Stay in one of 114 guestrooms featuring LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones in Naucalpan, you'll be a 4-minute drive from Toreo Parque Central and 6 minutes from Museo Soumaya. This hotel is 4.5 mi (7.3 km) from Chapultepec Park and 5 mi (8.1 km) from Auditorio Nacional.

Rooms

Stay in one of 114 guestrooms featuring LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and irons/ironing boards.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreation amenities such as a fitness center or take in the view from a terrace. Additional amenities at this Beaux Arts hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and wedding services.

Restaurant

Enjoy Mexican cuisine at Del Pueblito, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours).

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Naucalpan? This hotel has facilities measuring 11 square feet (1 square meters), including conference space. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 114

Hotel Chain : Mision

Check Availability for Misión Toreo Centro de Convenciones


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Mision is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!