简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport

 
7300 Chemin de la Cote-de-Liesse蒙特利尔魁北克省 H4T 1E7CA
Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport

酒店位置
蒙特娄机场温德姆旅游旅馆位于蒙特利尔,距离圣约瑟夫大教堂 5.6 英里(9.1 公里),距离蒙特利尔大学 6.1 英里(9.9 公里)。 此酒店距离康考迪亚大学洛约拉校区 7.8 英里(12.5 公里),距离贝尔中心 9 英里(14.4 公里)。

客房
有 180 间空调客房提供微波炉;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费无线上网让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。便利设施包括书桌和泡茶/咖啡用具;而且每天提供客房服务。

设施
您可充分利用健身中心等度假设施,此外还有免费无线上网和野餐区等。

商务及其他服务设施
特色服务/设施包括商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在蒙特利尔举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 784 平方米(8440 平方英尺),包括会议场地。(24 小时提供)往返机场班车是免费的。

客房 : 180

连锁酒店 : Travelodge

您打算什么时候入住Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2019 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport

 
7300 Chemin de la Cote-de-LiesseMontrealQuebec H4T 1E7CA
Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport
Location

With a stay at Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport in Montreal, you'll be 5.6 mi (9 km) from Saint Joseph's Oratory and 6.2 mi (10 km) from University of Montreal. This hotel is 7.8 mi (12.5 km) from Concordia University Loyola Campus and 8.1 mi (13 km) from Bell Centre.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 180 guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport in Montreal, you'll be 5.6 mi (9 km) from Saint Joseph's Oratory and 6.2 mi (10 km) from University of Montreal. This hotel is 7.8 mi (12.5 km) from Concordia University Loyola Campus and 8.1 mi (13 km) from Bell Centre.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 180 guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreation amenities such as a fitness center or take in the view from a garden.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Montreal? This hotel has facilities measuring 8440 square feet (784 square meters), including conference space.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 180

Hotel Chain : Travelodge

Check Availability for Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport: Rate

Shuttle to the airport and the friendly staff

Rating

8.3
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Travelodge by Wyndham Montreal Airport: Location

It was close to everything that I needed during my stay
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. My only issue was the internet, it was supposed to be high speed however I wasn't able to even load my work emails on my computer.

Rating

9.2
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!