简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Jerez

 
Calle De La Montera,47 6 TRASLADOS马德里28013ES
Jerez

酒店位置
赫雷斯旅馆坐落于马德里中心地段,距离格兰维亚大街和太阳门广场不到 5 分钟步行路程。 此旅店距离马约尔广场 0.5 英里(0.8 公里),距离提森-博内米萨国家博物馆 0.6 英里(1 公里)。

客房
有 44 间空调客房提供液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。配备浴缸的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

设施
您可利用免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和接待大厅等便利服务和设施。

商务及其他服务设施
特色服务/设施包括收费高速有线上网、快速入住和快速退房。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 44

您打算什么时候入住Jerez?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Jerez

 
Calle De La Montera,47 6 TRASLADOSMadrid28013ES

Property Location
With a stay at Jerez, you'll be centrally located in Madrid, within a 5-minute walk of Gran Via Street and Puerta del Sol. This hostal is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Plaza Mayor and 0.6 mi (1 km) from Thyssen-Bornemisza National Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 44 air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 44

Check Availability for Jerez


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Jerez: Rate

Reasonable price, clean.
Sometimes, it was noisy.

Rating

9.3
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!