简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Al Raha Beach Hotel

 
Al Raha Beach Corniche哈利法市38616AE
Al Raha Beach Hotel
住宿地点

爱尔拉哈海滩酒店位于阿布扎比,可直达购物中心,距离亚斯码头赛道和法拉利展览馆不到 15 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离阿布扎比高尔夫俱乐部 7.2 英里(11.6 公里),距离亚斯水上乐园 7.7 英里(12.4 公里)。

客房

有 278 间客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的卧床备有羽绒被和埃及棉床单。客房提供卫星节目和DVD 播放器,以满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。在2 个室外游泳池中充分放松后,可以到私家海滩徜徉片刻。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。住客可搭乘免费班车前往附近的商场。

餐厅

酒店设有 5 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Sevilla...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

爱尔拉哈海滩酒店位于阿布扎比,可直达购物中心,距离亚斯码头赛道和法拉利展览馆不到 15 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离阿布扎比高尔夫俱乐部 7.2 英里(11.6 公里),距离亚斯水上乐园 7.7 英里(12.4 公里)。

客房

有 278 间客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的卧床备有羽绒被和埃及棉床单。客房提供卫星节目和DVD 播放器,以满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。在2 个室外游泳池中充分放松后,可以到私家海滩徜徉片刻。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。住客可搭乘免费班车前往附近的商场。

餐厅

酒店设有 5 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Sevilla Restaurant享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。每天一次免费招待会举行免费招待会,您可以借此结识其他住客。欢迎光临海滨酒吧和池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 3 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 07:00 至 11:00 提供收费的全套早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和快速入住。计划在阿布扎比举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 1337 平方米(14391 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 278

连锁酒店 : Danat Hotels & Resorts

您打算什么时候入住Al Raha Beach Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Al Raha Beach Hotel

 
Al Raha Beach CornicheKhalifa City38616AE
Al Raha Beach Hotel
Location

Located in Abu Dhabi, Al Raha Beach Hotel is connected to a shopping center, within a 15-minute drive of Yas Marina Circuit and Ferrari World. This 5-star hotel is 7.2 mi (11.6 km) from Abu Dhabi Golf Club and 7.7 mi (12.4 km) from Yas Waterworld.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 278 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Located in Abu Dhabi, Al Raha Beach Hotel is connected to a shopping center, within a 15-minute drive of Yas Marina Circuit and Ferrari World. This 5-star hotel is 7.2 mi (11.6 km) from Abu Dhabi Golf Club and 7.7 mi (12.4 km) from Yas Waterworld.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 278 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets. Satellite programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and bidets.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. After dipping into one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools, you can spend some time at the private beach. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can get to nearby shops on the complimentary shuttle.

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Sevilla Restaurant, one of the hotel's 5 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Mingle with other guests at the complimentary reception, held daily. Relax with a refreshing drink at the beach bar, the poolside bar, or one of 3 bars/lounges. Full breakfasts are available daily from 7 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Abu Dhabi? This hotel has facilities measuring 14391 square feet (1337 square meters), including a conference center. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 278

Hotel Chain : Danat Hotels & Resorts

Check Availability for Al Raha Beach Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with young children

Main reason for choosing Al Raha Beach Hotel: Facilities

The facilities , services, food and staff are of the high standard, We really enjoyed our stay, the kids had a great time using all the facilities and the kids club is a great bonus

Rating

9.3
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Danat Hotels & Resorts is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!