简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

 
Pacific Place, 88 Queensway香港HK

酒店位置
香港 JW 万豪酒店地处香港中心,距离维多利亚港和太古广场购物中心仅有数步之遥。 此豪华型酒店距离香港演艺学院 0.5 英里(0.8 公里),距离香港圣约翰座堂 0.6 英里(0.9 公里)。

客房
有 608 间空调客房提供冰箱和智能电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有羽绒被和高档床上用品。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供卫星节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

设施
一定要享受一下24 小时健身俱乐部、室外游泳池和SPA 浴缸等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和酒店内购物。

餐饮
酒店设有 8 间餐厅,您可以选择到JW Cafe简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。忙碌了一天后,可以去酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧小酌一番,轻松一下。每天 06:30...

 ▼ 更多信息

客房 : 608

连锁酒店 : Marriott Hotels & Resorts

您打算什么时候入住JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

 
Pacific Place, 88 QueenswayHong KongHK
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong
Location

With a stay at JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, you'll be centrally located in Hong Kong, steps from Pacific Place and 13 minutes by foot from Victoria Harbour. This 5-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Hong Kong Park and 0.6 mi (1 km) from The Peak Tram.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 608 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, you'll be centrally located in Hong Kong, steps from Pacific Place and 13 minutes by foot from Victoria Harbour. This 5-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Hong Kong Park and 0.6 mi (1 km) from The Peak Tram.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 608 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and premium bedding. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while 42-inch Smart televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreational opportunities offered, including a 24-hour health club, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and shopping on site.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at Man Ho Chinese Restaurant, one of the hotel's 8 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and limo/town car service. Planning an event in Hong Kong? This hotel has facilities measuring 12163 square feet (1130 square meters), including conference space.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 608

Hotel Chain : Marriott Hotels & Resorts

Check Availability for JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Marriott Hotels & Resorts is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!