简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Water Music - 2 Br home by RedAwning

 
114 Crosswinds DrHolly Ridge北卡罗来纳 28445US

酒店位置
共管式公寓位于瑟夫城,靠近海滩,步行前往Surf City Beach只需 1 分钟、前往瑟夫城码头需 14 分钟。 此共管式公寓距离赖茨维尔比奇海滩 30.8 英里(49.6 公里),距离梅菲尔市中心 25.7 英里(41.4 公里)。

客房
此共管式公寓配有空调,提供带大冰箱和烤箱的厨房,让您可以尽情放松享受。独享私人阳台。提供免费 WiFi。便利服务设施包括微波炉和泡茶/咖啡用具。

设施
您可利用免费 WiFi和烧烤炉等便利服务和设施。

商务及其他服务设施
酒店提供免费自助停车。

连锁酒店 : RedAwning

您打算什么时候入住Water Music - 2 Br home by RedAwning?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
稍后付款!
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Water Music - 2 Br home by RedAwning

 
114 Crosswinds DrHolly RidgeNorth Carolina 28445US

Property Location
With a stay at this condo in Surf City, you'll be near the beach, just a 1-minute walk from Surf City Beach and 14 minutes by foot from Surf City Pier. This condo is 30.8 mi (49.6 km) from Wrightsville Beach and 25.7 mi (41.4 km) from Mayfaire Town Center.

Rooms
Make yourself comfortable in this air-conditioned condo, featuring a kitchen with a full-sized refrigerator/freezer and an...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Chain : RedAwning

Check Availability for Water Music - 2 Br home by RedAwning


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Pay later!
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. RedAwning is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!