简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Noble Yacht Club, Hainan

 
No. 99 West Binhai Road,海口CN

酒店位置
Noble Yacht Club, Hainan位于海口东湖区,距离假日海滩仅数步之遥,距离美视五月花国际高尔夫俱乐部也只有 3 分钟车程。 此家居型酒店距离五公祠 10.7 英里(17.2 公里),距离Shiji Bridge 8 英里(13 公里)。

设施
您可利用收费 WiFi和游乐厅/游戏室等便利服务和设施。

餐饮
在忙碌的一天后,不妨去池畔酒吧轻松一下。

商务及其他服务设施
特色服务/设施包括收费高速有线上网、商务中心和干洗/洗衣服务。酒店提供收费自助停车。

您打算什么时候入住Noble Yacht Club, Hainan?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Noble Yacht Club, Hainan

 
No. 99 West Binhai Road,HaikouCN

Property Location
With a stay at Noble Yacht Club, Hainan in Haikou (Donghu District), you'll be steps from Holiday Beach and a 3-minute drive from Meishi Mayflower International Golf Club. This family-friendly hotel is 10.7 mi (17.2 km) from Temple of Five Lords and 8 mi (13 km) from Shiji Bridge.

Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include wireless Internet access (surcharge) and an...

 ▼ Read More

Check Availability for Noble Yacht Club, Hainan


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!