简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Villa With 3 Bedrooms in Encinarejo de Córdoba, With Private Pool, Fur

 
Calle Gongora 3 Cordoba, Andalucia哥多华14711ES
Villa With 3 Bedrooms in Encinarejo de Córdoba, With Private Pool, Fur
住宿地点

别墅位于哥多华,距离科尔多瓦清真寺及大教堂 11.9 英里(19.1 公里),距离罗马桥 10.4 英里(16.7 公里)。 此别墅距离阿尔莫多瓦尔德尔里奥城堡 7.3 英里(11.8 公里),距离阿萨哈拉宫 8.2 英里(13.1 公里)。

客房

此别墅配有带冰箱和微波炉的厨房,让您可以尽情放松享受。提供免费 WiFi,此外还配有有线频道,丰富娱乐选择。便利服务设施包括保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可充分利用室外游泳池和室外网球场等度假设施。此别墅的其他设施包括免费 WiFi和烧烤炉。

其他设施

酒店提供免费自助停车。

连锁酒店 : HomeRez

您打算什么时候入住Villa With 3 Bedrooms in Encinarejo de Córdoba, With Private Pool, Fur?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Villa With 3 Bedrooms in Encinarejo de Córdoba, With Private Pool, Fur

 
Calle Gongora 3 Cordoba, AndaluciaCórdoba14711ES
Villa With 3 Bedrooms in Encinarejo de Córdoba, With Private Pool, Fur
Location

With a stay at this villa in Córdoba, you'll be 11.9 mi (19.1 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 10.4 mi (16.7 km) from Roman Bridge. This villa is 7.3 mi (11.8 km) from Almodovar del Rio Castle and 8.2 mi (13.1 km) from Medina Azahara.

Rooms

Make yourself comfortable in this villa, featuring a kitchen with a refrigerator and a microwave. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at this villa in Córdoba, you'll be 11.9 mi (19.1 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 10.4 mi (16.7 km) from Roman Bridge. This villa is 7.3 mi (11.8 km) from Almodovar del Rio Castle and 8.2 mi (13.1 km) from Medina Azahara.

Rooms

Make yourself comfortable in this villa, featuring a kitchen with a refrigerator and a microwave. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include a safe and a desk.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and an outdoor tennis court. Additional amenities at this villa include complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills.

Other Amenities

Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Chain : HomeRez

Check Availability for Villa With 3 Bedrooms in Encinarejo de Córdoba, With Private Pool, Fur


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!