简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

4BR Ocotillo Home, Heated Pool, Golf/lake Views

3255 South Laguna Drive钱德勒亚利桑那 85248US

酒店位置
度假屋位于钱德勒奥科蒂约,距离钱德勒时装中心和罗海德西镇不到 15 分钟车程。 此高尔夫度假屋距离梅萨社区大学 11.3 英里(18.2 公里),距离斯隆公园 13.3 英里(21.3 公里)。

客房
此度假屋配有空调和厨房,让您可以尽情放松享受。独享私人阳台。提供免费有线和无线网络,以及带有卫星频道的平板电视,让您拥有更多娱乐选择。便利服务设施包括书桌和洗衣机/干衣机。

设施
不妨享受室外游泳池等度假设施,或者试试烧烤炉等服务和设施。

商务及其他服务设施
特色服务/设施包括行李寄存和洗衣设施。酒店提供免费自助停车。

连锁酒店 : VR_PM Short Term Rental Manage

您打算什么时候入住4BR Ocotillo Home, Heated Pool, Golf/lake Views?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
稍后付款!
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

4BR Ocotillo Home, Heated Pool, Golf/lake Views

3255 South Laguna DriveChandlerArizona 85248US

Property Location
With a stay at this vacation home in Chandler (Ocotillo), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Chandler Fashion Center and Rawhide Western Town. This golf vacation home is 11.3 mi (18.2 km) from Mesa Community College and 13.3 mi (21.3 km) from Sloan Park.

Rooms
Make yourself comfortable in this air-conditioned vacation home, which has a kitchen. There's a private balcony or patio....

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Chain : VR_PM Short Term Rental Manage

Check Availability for 4BR Ocotillo Home, Heated Pool, Golf/lake Views


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Pay later!
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!