简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

La Perezosa & Yoga - Hostel

 
Calle Real, SNCabezon de Liebana39571ES
La Perezosa & Yoga - Hostel

酒店位置
佩雷索拉瑜珈青年旅舍位于卡韦松德列瓦纳,距离王子塔 6.8 英里(11 公里),距离索塔玛旅客服务中心 7.7 英里(12.4 公里)。 此SPA青年旅馆距离圣托里比奥德列瓦纳修道院 8.6 英里(13.8 公里),距离西略里戈德列瓦讷千年栗树 11.4 英里(18.3 公里)。

客房
酒店的 9 间客房定能让您在旅途中找到家的舒适。浴室提供淋浴设施和免费洗浴用品。

设施
您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩。

商务及其他服务设施
前台只在规定时段有服务人员值班。

客房 : 9

您打算什么时候入住La Perezosa & Yoga - Hostel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

La Perezosa & Yoga - Hostel

 
Calle Real, SNCabezon de Liebana39571ES

Property Location
With a stay at La Perezosa & Yoga - Hostel in Cabezon de Liebana, you'll be 6.8 mi (11 km) from Torre del Infantado and 7.7 mi (12.4 km) from Sotama Visitor Center. This spa hostel is 8.6 mi (13.8 km) from Santo Toribio de Liebana Monastery and 11 mi (17.7 km) from Picos de Santolaja.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 guestrooms. Bathrooms have showers and complimentary...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 9

Check Availability for La Perezosa & Yoga - Hostel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!