简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

 
1177 Airport Blvd伯林盖姆California 94010US
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
住宿地点

旧金山机场皇冠假日酒店位于伯林盖姆,邻近机场,距离旧金山州立大学和圣马刁县活动中心不到 15 分钟车程。 此酒店距离牛宫体育馆 10.3 英里(16.5 公里),距离双子丘 15.2 英里(24.5 公里)。

客房

酒店有 309 间客房,提供平板电视。您的加厚层卧床备有高档床上用品。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供有线节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

您可充分利用酒店提供的度假设施,例如室内游泳池、SPA 浴缸和健身中心。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和礼品店/报摊。如果想去购物,您可以搭乘免费班车。

餐厅

您可以到餐厅享用一顿美餐,也可以待在房间里,享受酒店的部分时段客房送餐服务。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。每天提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括免费高速有线上网、24 小时商务中心和大堂免费报纸。计划在伯林盖姆举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 1 平方米(14,000 平方英尺),包括会议场地。定时往返机场班车是免费的。

客房 : 309

连锁酒店 : Crowne Plaza

您打算什么时候入住Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

 
1177 Airport BlvdBurlingameCalifornia 94010US
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Location

When you stay at Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport in Burlingame, you'll be near the airport, within a 15-minute drive of San Francisco State University and San Mateo County Event Center. This hotel is 10.3 mi (16.5 km) from Cow Palace and 15.2 mi (24.5 km) from Twin Peaks.

Rooms

Stay in one of 309 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding....

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport in Burlingame, you'll be near the airport, within a 15-minute drive of San Francisco State University and San Mateo County Event Center. This hotel is 10.3 mi (16.5 km) from Cow Palace and 15.2 mi (24.5 km) from Twin Peaks.

Rooms

Stay in one of 309 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreational opportunities offered, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands. If you'd like to spend the day shopping, you can hop on the complimentary shuttle.

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Burlingame? This hotel has facilities measuring 14,000 square feet (1 square meters), including conference space. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary at scheduled times.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 309

Hotel Chain : Crowne Plaza

Check Availability for Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport: Rate

All the staff very helpful and very polite. The shuttle bus service to SFO very good. Got room at good rate at short notice off internet. This worked out as room was basic but clean and good value for the discounted price. Thank you.

Rating

8.8
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport: Location

We stayed only one night and the only thing that was good was it was close to the airport.
You do not supply a refrigerator in the rooms, your television did not work, we had to go to another floor to get something to drink. So overall not good. Sorry

Rating

6.7
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Crowne Plaza is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!