简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

House With 3 Bedrooms in Bretteville, With Furnished Garden and Wifi -

19 Chemin de la CourtellerieBretteville50110FR

酒店位置
度假屋位于布雷特维尔,毗邻高尔夫球场,距离Plage de Bretteville不到 5 分钟车程。 此高尔夫度假屋距离Bois du Theil 5.1 英里(8.3 公里),距离拉瓦莱特城堡 5.7 英里(9.2 公里)。

客房
此度假屋配有空调,提供壁炉,让您可以尽情放松享受。厨房配备了冰箱、炉灶台和微波炉。提供免费 WiFi,还配有DVD 播放器,丰富娱乐选择。便利服务设施包括书桌和洗衣机/干衣机。

设施
您可到露台和花园欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi等服务和设施。

商务及其他服务设施
酒店提供免费自助停车。

连锁酒店 : HomeRez

您打算什么时候入住House With 3 Bedrooms in Bretteville, With Furnished Garden and Wifi -?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

House With 3 Bedrooms in Bretteville, With Furnished Garden and Wifi -

19 Chemin de la CourtellerieBretteville50110FR

Property Location
When you stay at this vacation home in Bretteville, you'll be next to a golf course and within a 5-minute drive of Plage de Bretteville. This golf vacation home is 5.1 mi (8.3 km) from Bois du Theil and 5.7 mi (9.2 km) from Chateau des Ravalet.

Rooms
Make yourself comfortable in this air-conditioned vacation home, which features a fireplace. A kitchen is outfitted with a...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Chain : HomeRez

Check Availability for House With 3 Bedrooms in Bretteville, With Furnished Garden and Wifi -


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!