简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok

 
61 Wireless Road (Witthayu) Lumpini, Pathumwan曼谷10330TH
The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
住宿地点

曼谷雅典娜豪华精选酒店 坐落于曼谷中心地段,步行前往中央大使购物中心只需 4 分钟、前往四面佛需 12 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离中央世界商业中心 1.6 英里(2.5 公里),距离暹逻百丽宫购物中心 1.6 英里(2.6 公里)。

客房

有 374 间客房提供冰箱和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费提供有线和无线上网;同时,iPod 基座和卫星可满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的浴室提供浸泡浴缸和大花洒淋浴喷头。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用24 小时健身俱乐部、室外游泳池和SPA 浴缸等度假设施。此殖民地风格酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 5 间餐厅,您不妨选择到The Rain Tree...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

曼谷雅典娜豪华精选酒店 坐落于曼谷中心地段,步行前往中央大使购物中心只需 4 分钟、前往四面佛需 12 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离中央世界商业中心 1.6 英里(2.5 公里),距离暹逻百丽宫购物中心 1.6 英里(2.6 公里)。

客房

有 374 间客房提供冰箱和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费提供有线和无线上网;同时,iPod 基座和卫星可满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的浴室提供浸泡浴缸和大花洒淋浴喷头。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用24 小时健身俱乐部、室外游泳池和SPA 浴缸等度假设施。此殖民地风格酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 5 间餐厅,您不妨选择到The Rain Tree Cafe'享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊和池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 06:00 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括免费高速有线上网、24 小时商务中心和豪华轿车或公务车服务。计划在曼谷举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 6200 平方米(66737 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 374

连锁酒店 : Luxury Collection

您打算什么时候入住The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok

 
61 Wireless Road (Witthayu) Lumpini, PathumwanBangkok10330TH
The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
Location

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok is centrally located in Bangkok, a 4-minute walk from Central Embassy and 12 minutes by foot from Erawan Shrine. This 5-star hotel is 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from CentralWorld Shopping Complex and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Siam Paragon Mall.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 374 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LED televisions. Wired and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok is centrally located in Bangkok, a 4-minute walk from Central Embassy and 12 minutes by foot from Erawan Shrine. This 5-star hotel is 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from CentralWorld Shopping Complex and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Siam Paragon Mall.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 374 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LED televisions. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while iPod docking stations and satellite programming provide entertainment. Bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as a 24-hour health club, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. This Colonial hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at The Rain Tree Cafe', one of the hotel's 5 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink at the bar/lounge, the poolside bar, or one of 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and limo/town car service. Planning an event in Bangkok? This hotel has facilities measuring 66737 square feet (6200 square meters), including a conference center. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 374

Hotel Chain : Luxury Collection

Check Availability for The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok: Location

Was several time there and enjoye it to come back again.

Executive launch is very nice to stay for a drink or breakfast
No

Rating

8.6
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!