简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza

 
95 Soi Ram Buttri Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn曼谷10200TH
Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza
住宿地点

拉布特里村旅馆位于曼谷考山,步行前往考山路只需 3 分钟、前往曼谷河滨需 6 分钟。 此酒店距离国立法政大学 0.6 英里(1 公里),距离曼谷国立博物馆 0.6 英里(0.9 公里)。

客房

200 间空调客房定能让您在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到花园欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi和旅游/票务服务等服务和设施。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您不妨去Rambuttri Terrace享用美味的本地与国际菜。每天 06:00 至 10:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时前台服务、行李寄存和洗衣设施。

客房 : 200

您打算什么时候入住Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza

 
95 Soi Ram Buttri Chakkra Phong Road, Phra NakornBangkok10200TH
Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza
Location

With a stay at Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza in Bangkok (Khao San), you'll be a 3-minute walk from Khaosan Road and 6 minutes by foot from Bangkok Riverside. This hotel is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Thammasat University and 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Bangkok National Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza in Bangkok (Khao San), you'll be a 3-minute walk from Khaosan Road and 6 minutes by foot from Bangkok Riverside. This hotel is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Thammasat University and 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Bangkok National Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite with local and international cuisine at Rambuttri Terrace, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6 AM to 10 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, and laundry facilities.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 200

Check Availability for Rambuttri Village Inn & Plaza


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!