简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Amari Watergate Bangkok

 
847 Petchburi Road曼谷10400TH
Amari Watergate Bangkok
住宿地点

曼谷阿玛瑞水门酒店坐落于曼谷中心地段,距离白金时尚购物中心仅有数步之遥,步行前往水门市场也只需 6 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离四面佛 0.6 英里(1 公里),距离中央世界商业中心 0.7 英里(1.2 公里)。

客房

有 569 间空调客房提供冰箱和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验室外游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 3 间餐厅,您可以选择到Amaya Food Gallery简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

曼谷阿玛瑞水门酒店坐落于曼谷中心地段,距离白金时尚购物中心仅有数步之遥,步行前往水门市场也只需 6 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离四面佛 0.6 英里(1 公里),距离中央世界商业中心 0.7 英里(1.2 公里)。

客房

有 569 间空调客房提供冰箱和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验室外游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 3 间餐厅,您可以选择到Amaya Food Gallery简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。忙碌了一天后,可以去酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧小酌一番,轻松一下。每天 07:00 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和大堂免费报纸。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 569

连锁酒店 : Amari

您打算什么时候入住Amari Watergate Bangkok?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Amari Watergate Bangkok

 
847 Petchburi RoadBangkok10400TH
Amari Watergate Bangkok
Location

With a stay at Amari Watergate Bangkok, you'll be centrally located in Bangkok, steps from Platinum Fashion Mall and 6 minutes by foot from Pratunam Market. This 5-star hotel is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Erawan Shrine and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from CentralWorld Shopping Complex.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 569 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Amari Watergate Bangkok, you'll be centrally located in Bangkok, steps from Platinum Fashion Mall and 6 minutes by foot from Pratunam Market. This 5-star hotel is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Erawan Shrine and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from CentralWorld Shopping Complex.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 569 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and minibars (stocked with some free items).

Property Amenity

Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Grab a bite at Pool Bar, one of the hotel's 3 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Unwind at the end of the day with a drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle for a surcharge, and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 569

Hotel Chain : Amari

Check Availability for Amari Watergate Bangkok


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!