简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

 
73 Soi Latkrabang 30 On-nut Latkrabang Rd.空叻博考村10520TH
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
住宿地点

圣苏湾机场套房酒店位于曼谷拉格拉邦,距离西康广场和挽那大型购物中心不到 15 分钟车程。 此酒店距离The Mall Bangkapi (邦卡皮购物中心) 11.7 英里(18.8 公里),距离拉加曼加拉国家体育场 12 英里(19.3 公里)。

客房

有 153 间空调客房提供冰箱和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有埃及棉床单。带有有线节目的 32 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

享受室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台欣赏美景。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和公共区电视。

餐厅

您可以到餐厅享用一顿美餐,也可以待在房间里,享受酒店的部分时段客房送餐服务。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧,点一杯喜欢的饮品,放松一下。每天 06:30 至 10:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

圣苏湾机场套房酒店位于曼谷拉格拉邦,距离西康广场和挽那大型购物中心不到 15 分钟车程。 此酒店距离The Mall Bangkapi (邦卡皮购物中心) 11.7 英里(18.8 公里),距离拉加曼加拉国家体育场 12 英里(19.3 公里)。

客房

有 153 间空调客房提供冰箱和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有埃及棉床单。带有有线节目的 32 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

享受室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台欣赏美景。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和公共区电视。

餐厅

您可以到餐厅享用一顿美餐,也可以待在房间里,享受酒店的部分时段客房送餐服务。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧,点一杯喜欢的饮品,放松一下。每天 06:30 至 10:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和快速入住。计划在曼谷举办活动?这家酒店提供 500 平方米(5380 平方英尺)的活动设施。限时往返机场班车是免费的,此外还免费提供火车站接车服务。

 [关闭]

客房 : 153

您打算什么时候入住Sinsuvarn Airport Suite?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

 
73 Soi Latkrabang 30 On-nut Latkrabang Rd.Ban Khlong Lat Bua Khao10520TH
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
Location

With a stay at Sinsuvarn Airport Suite in Bangkok (Lat Krabang), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Seacon Square and Mega Bangna. This hotel is 11.7 mi (18.8 km) from The Mall Bangkapi and 12 mi (19.3 km) from Rajamangala Stadium.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 153 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Your pillowtop bed comes with Egyptian cotton sheets....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Sinsuvarn Airport Suite in Bangkok (Lat Krabang), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Seacon Square and Mega Bangna. This hotel is 11.7 mi (18.8 km) from The Mall Bangkapi and 12 mi (19.3 km) from Rajamangala Stadium.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 153 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Your pillowtop bed comes with Egyptian cotton sheets. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a television in a common area.

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Relax with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 10 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Bangkok? This hotel features 5380 square feet (500 square meters) of event facilities. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours, and a train station pick-up service is also provided at no charge.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 153

Check Availability for Sinsuvarn Airport Suite


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!