简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island

 
Yas Island Golf Plaza奥巴伊亚41880AE
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
住宿地点

斯塔布里奇套房雅思岛酒店位于阿布扎比,毗邻高尔夫球场,距离亚斯水上乐园和法拉利展览馆不到 10 分钟车程。 此高档型公寓酒店距离亚斯码头赛道 2.1 英里(3.3 公里),距离Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi 3.1 英里(5 公里)。

客房

164 间空调客房提供备有大冰箱和烤箱的厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有有线节目的 32 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到海边、在私人沙滩上玩耍一天;或者充分利用健身俱乐部和室外游泳池等其他度假设施。此公寓酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。借助免费海滩班车,您可以方便地去冲浪、享受沙滩。

餐厅

您可以在公寓酒店的咖啡馆享用美味餐点;也可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

斯塔布里奇套房雅思岛酒店位于阿布扎比,毗邻高尔夫球场,距离亚斯水上乐园和法拉利展览馆不到 10 分钟车程。 此高档型公寓酒店距离亚斯码头赛道 2.1 英里(3.3 公里),距离Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi 3.1 英里(5 公里)。

客房

164 间空调客房提供备有大冰箱和烤箱的厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有有线节目的 32 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到海边、在私人沙滩上玩耍一天;或者充分利用健身俱乐部和室外游泳池等其他度假设施。此公寓酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。借助免费海滩班车,您可以方便地去冲浪、享受沙滩。

餐厅

您可以在公寓酒店的咖啡馆享用美味餐点;也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。每天一次免费招待会举行免费招待会,您可以借此结识其他住客。忙碌了一天后,可以去海滨酒吧或池畔酒吧小酌一番,轻松一下。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、快速入住和大堂免费报纸。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 164

连锁酒店 : Staybridge Suites

您打算什么时候入住Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island

 
Yas Island Golf PlazaAl Bahia41880AE
Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Location

When you stay at Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, you'll be next to a golf course, within a 10-minute drive of Yas Waterworld and Ferrari World. This 4-star aparthotel is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Yas Marina Circuit and 3.1 mi (5 km) from Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 164 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized...

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, you'll be next to a golf course, within a 10-minute drive of Yas Waterworld and Ferrari World. This 4-star aparthotel is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Yas Marina Circuit and 3.1 mi (5 km) from Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 164 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and ovens. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Head down to the water and enjoy a day at the private beach, or take advantage of other recreational amenities including a health club and an outdoor pool. Additional amenities at this aparthotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room. Getting to the surf and sand is a breeze with the complimentary beach shuttle.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite at the aparthotel's coffee shop/café, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Mingle with other guests at the complimentary reception, held daily. Unwind at the end of the day with a drink at the beach bar or the poolside bar.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 164

Hotel Chain : Staybridge Suites

Check Availability for Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi Yas Island


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Staybridge Suites is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!